glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Mexico

It is 10:37 AM Tuesday morning here in west Michigan. A gray wet damp humid morning. Tomorrow it is suppose to be sunny and cold. Existence keeps speeding by!

I am falling asleep as I seek write here. I hardly slept last night. I tossed and turned all night. Carol and I both got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM went out for breakfast and then we grocery shopping. When we got home from grocery shopping I wrote in my paper diary and have been messing with our main computer. Carol left to do errands this morning and to have lunch with friends.

Not much else to report this morning. I read last from a book titled, 'American Eden: Botany, and Medicine in the Garden of the Early Republic' by Victoria Johnson.

I hardly remember last night right now. I do remember reading last night before going to bed from a book titled, 'The Unexpected Professor: An Oxford Life In Books' memoir by John Carey.

I do not know what I will do today to keep myself awake. Carol leaves this evening for Faye's and from there tomorrow morning to drive to the Grand Rapids Airport and fly to New Mexico.

Well I will close to feel wasted.

10:50 a.m. - 2018-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act