glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Archetypal Theology

It is in the divine flow of created reality 11:09 AM late Saturday morning here in Holland Michigan. The sun is shining this morning. A good day for college football.

I have been reading this morning, 'A Treatise On True Theology' by Franciscus Junius (1530-1595). I got up this morning around 8:05 AM.

I also read this morning, 'The Saint's Everlasting Rest' a treatise by Richard Baxter. Carol went grocery shopping this morning and has been working in the kitchen since she got home from a grocery store. She baked a pumpkin pie this morning. She still is sick with a cold.

Last night we watched television. Carol went to bed early and I stayed up and watched a show on Amazon Prime. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I slept down in the lower level last night due to the hot weather.

I suppose this afternoon we will watch college football. Well I will close to drift into the afternoon hours.

11:21 a.m. - 2018-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act