glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the substance of God cannot be seen with bodily eyes

It is 10:02 AM Wednesday morning here in west Michigan. It is a warm sunny morning today. A good day to stay home and watch a clock tick away your existence. It always amazes me the passing of created Time. Time is a creation. Time is passing away. We are passing away with the passing of Time. Every minute of Time takes us closer to Eternity/no Time limit. One day all of us will be in The Eternal State where there is no Time/only one Now either in Light or in Darkness.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. As I was eating cereal this morning I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read from a book titled, 'Seeing God: The Beatific Vision in Christian Tradition' by Hans Boersma. Carol got home from work around 8:30 AM and has gone to bed for the day. She works tonight and then is off for a couple of days.

Last night I made a video for Youtube and read 'The Ranger' A Quinn Colson Novel by Ace Atkins. I read till 11 o'clock PM and went to bed. Now it is another day in my life time/my few days left to make sure I do not perish in my sins.

I am not sure what I will do today. I do not feel like doing anything special. I like just flowing with Time. Well I will close to have a fresh cup of coffee. Our neighbor across the street is mowing her lawn.

10:16 a.m. - 2018-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act