glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

inner peace

It is in the ongoing death flow 10:17 AM Tuesday late morning here in west Michigan. It is another hot sunny morning. It looks like the month of July will be one of the hottest July's in recorded history.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary.

Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM and has gone to bed for the day. I have been enjoying this morning the peace and quiet. I have no plans for the day ahead of me. It is too hot to mow the lawn today. The grass is already turn brown due to us not having any rain lately. I do water my flower garden in the evenings due to us having no rain lately.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and listened to music. I went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is another day. All I have attempted to read this morning was from a book titled, 'Ever Since Darwin: Reflections In Natural History' essays by Stephen Jay Gould.

Well I suppose I will close since I can't of anything new to report.

I realized this morning that inside of me is the peace of God reigning. All around me is chaos and death but I still can find the peace of God deep inside my broken self. What I got to do or must do each day is pray for the Lord to save me from eternal death. I want to be inside the peace of God.

10:33 a.m. - 2018-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act