glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an art project working in the medium of sound

It is in the death flow 3:23 PM Tuesday afternoon. It is a damp wet gray rainy day here in West Michigan. A good day to call in your chips.

This morning Carol left around 8 o'clock AM for an all day class at the hospital. Josiah, Hannah, and Marika Rose left for Detroit Airport around 10:30 AM this morning for their flight back to Washington.

I have been straightening up the house, laundry, writing in my paper diary, messing with my books and listening to music. I also made a video for my Booktube channel this afternoon.

In the mail this afternoon I received a book I had ordered titled, 'Swans Sacrifice And Transcendence: The Oral History' by Nick Soulsby. I have been reading this book this afternoon.

Carol should be home from her all day class at 5:30 PM. She goes to work tonight at Midnight. Existence keeps decaying.

I am tired so I will close to feel damp.

Last night I barely remember this afternoon. I recall though reading these books last night before falling into my bed-

'Ever Since Darwin-Reflections In Natural History' by Stephen Jay Gough

'Darwin and the Beagle' by Alan Moorehead

'Avid Reader: A Life' by Robert Gottlieb

3:36 p.m. - 2018-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act