glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wooden shoes

It is 12:31 PM Thursday afternoon here in west Michigan. It is a gray damp humid day. Carol, Josiah, Hannah, and Marika left to go shopping for wooden shoes and baby clothes. I stayed home because I am sick with some kind of stomach flu. I have not felt well for a couple of days. Yesterday I really felt sick. So right now I am really in no condition to write anything that would make sense.

Last night Josiah, Hannah, and Marika arrived here from Canada for their visit. They were in Canada visiting Hannah's Grandma and Marika's Grandma Great also one of Hannah's uncles.

I won't go into last night.

I got to close since I am not feeling well. I have been mainly reading from a book I got in the mail yesterday titled, 'The Destiny Thief: Essays on Writing, Writers, Life' by Richard Ru

12:43 p.m. - 2018-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act