glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the last day of Spring 2018

It is 12:09 PM Wednesday afternoon here. It is a cold damp gray wet day. It is a day one could turn on the heat once again. It is hard to believe tomorrow is the first day of Summer 2018. Today it feels like early Autumn instead of late Spring.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM. I got up because our bedroom was hot and I did not feel well. When I got up Carol was putting an apple cake into the oven to bake. She wanted to go grocery shopping and then to the Farmer's Market first thing this morning. So when the apple cake came out of the oven to cool we left.

We were home from shopping around 8:25 AM. We put away the groceries and then Carol left for a Woman's Bible Study. I dozed till Carol got home from the Bible Study. So has gone this marvelous day.

I have read nothing this morning due to feeling sick and extremely tired. I am chilled to the bone. I am dying.

I do not remember last night. Well I suppose I will close to feel sick.

12:17 p.m. - 2018-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act