glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sewage treatment plant

It is 10:01 AM Tuesday morning in the shit flow. It always amazes me all the shit that is flowing underground all the time. It is a gray rainy humid damp morning here in west Michigan. A good day to go outside and wait for Summer to come. This week Spring ends and Summer begins. The year 2018 is becoming history.

I wanted to make a list of the books on my main study desk this morning because I mentioned them in a video I made this morning for my Booktube channel.

'John; Interpreted by Early Christian and Medieval Commentators [The Church's Bible] Bryan A. Stewart & Michael A. Thomas translators and editors

'The Gospel Of John: A Commentary' by Frederick Dale Bruner

'John' [Baker Exegetical Commentary On The New Testament] by Andreas J. Kostenberger

'A Theology Of John's Gospel And Letters: The Word, the Christ, the Son of God' by Andreas J. Kostenberger [Biblical Theology Of The New Testament]

'Introducing Medieval Biblical Interpretation: The Senses of Scripture in Premodern Exegesis' by Ian Christopher Levy

'Nicaea and its Legacy: An Approach to Fourth-Century Trinitarian Theology' by Lewis Ayres

'The Path Of Christianity: The First Thousand Years' by John Anthony McGuckin

'Interpreting Scripture with the Great Tradition: Recovering the Genius of Premodern Exegesis' by Craig A. Carter

'Jeremiah, Lamentations' Old Testament XI [Reformation Commentary On Scripture] Edited By J. Jeffery Tyler

'The Works Of William Perkins' Volume 5 Edited By Ryan Hurd

'The Holy Spirit and Christian Origins: Essays In Honor Of James D. G. Dunn' Edited By Graham N. Stanton, Bruce W. Longenecker, & Stephen C. Barton

'The Spirit of Early Christian Thought' by Robert Louis Wilken

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up ate breakfast and messed with our main computer. I next wrote in my paper diary and then made a video for my Booktube channel. Carol got home from work around 9:01 AM. Carol went to bed and I came to our main computer to write. So has gone by Time thus far.

I will now close to download the video I made this morning. I have no plans for the day. I will close to wait it out. There is no way out.

10:26 a.m. - 2018-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act