glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it is the age of the Great Howl

It is in the death flow 2:21 PM Monday afternoon. I am fighting to stay awake this afternoon! For some unknown reason all I want to do is pass out. I do not know why I am so tired since I slept fine the last couple of nights. All I can come up with is that due to old age I do not have the energy to keep myself awake in this dead american world. Why stay awake among the living dead?

I volunteered at the library used books store today from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I got home from the Book Nook I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. While at the Book Nook when not helping customers I read from a novel titled, 'Beautiful Mutants' by Deborah Levy.

There is really nothing new to report today. I plan to just sit the rest of the day waiting to pass out.

I am too tired to write any more crap so I will close to feel wasted. Tomorrow is a Tuesday.

2:29 p.m. - 2018-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act