glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Nixon administration made a blood sport of going after the press

It is in the ongoing death flow 11:46 AM late Sunday morning here in Western Michigan. It is very hot morning today. It is suppose to get 94 degrees today.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up warmed up a cup of coffee and then messed with our main computer. I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. I then read from these books till Carol got home from work-

'John' Interpreted by Early Christian and Medieval Commentators [The Church's Bible]

'The Gospel Of John: A Commentary' by Frederick Dale Bruner

Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM. After work Carol had gone downtown to Reader's World to get some more Sunday newspapers/The New York Time-National Edition & The Grand Rapids Press.

Carol went to bed around 9:30 AM and have spent the morning messing with our main computer and reading my books.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube, messed with our main computer and watched News on TV. I went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is another day/a new week. Existence keeps zooming by!

Well I will close to drift and read from a book titled, 'Who Killed Hunter S. Thompson?' Edited & with a Humongous Introduction (A Book in Itself!) By Warren Hinckle.

12:00 p.m. - 2018-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act