glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all living matter as an organism of interconnected forces

It is 1:23 PM Wednesday afternoon in the ongoing death flow/the rate of decomposition. A warm breezy afternoon here in West Michigan. A good day go go down with the ship.

I got up this morning around 5:33 AM. I got up because I was having a nightmarish dream. So I got up open up the house to let in the morning air. I made a pot of fresh coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol soon got up to face the day. This morning she met family members downtown for breakfast.

I spent the morning writing in my paper diary, reading books, and doing the wash. We wanted to get the wash on the clothesline for the warm sunshine to dry our wash.

I have been reading this morning from these two books when not falling into a coma-

'The Mathematics Of The Breath And The Way: On Writers And Writing' by Charles Bukowski

'Beerspit Night And Cursing: The Correspondence Of Charles Bukowski And Sheri Martinelli 1960-1967' Edited By Steven Moore

So this day goes by. Carol works tonight and then off for a couple of nights.

Last night I am too tired to explore or recall right now. I basically read Bukowski and went to bed early.

This morning I took some photos of wild flowers growing in our wild flower garden. Yesterday I mowed our lawn and trimmed bushes. Well this is going nowhere so I will close to face the speeding car ready to smash into me.

1:48 p.m. - 2018-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act