glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

viewing nature as a holistic interplay of phenomena

It is 9:26 AM Monday morning in the ongoing rush of the death flow. A flow of death coming down from the mountain of existence. Catch the flow and be emptied into a black hole. In this black hole all we can do is pray for deliverance.

Carol took Cora for a walk in a baby stroller. I am getting ready to go to the Book Nook to volunteer for three hours. This morning it is windy and sunny.

I am as usual extremely tired. Last night I read late into the night from a book titled, 'The Invention of Science-A New History of the Scientific Revolution'. I did not fall asleep till sometime pass Midnight. Now it is another day to count my lucky stars.

There is not much else to report this morning. Today Caleb, Emily, and Josie fly back to GR. They will pick up little Cora sometime this evening.

Well, I suppose I will close. Not much else to report. All we can do is pray for healing.

9:34 a.m. - 2018-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act