glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tender moist meat

It is in the ongoing death flow 11:11 AM Sunday late morning. It is another hot late Spring morning. Existence keeps flowing by full speed. As I write I can feel myself shutting down for the day.

I got up this morning around 7:47 AM. Carol was already up. She had gotten up around 6 o'clock AM this morning. So I got up and made oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast Carol wanted to go to Reader's World to pick up a book and then go for a walk at Kollen Park. So we did that this morning. When we got home from our excursion Carol got ready to go to church and left around 10:10 AM for Covenant PCA. I wrote in my paper diary and down loaded a video I made last night around Midnight.

I am not able to read my books this morning so I sit watching the wheels spin inside my head. Well there not much else to report so I will close to feel dead. There is no way of escape.

11:18 a.m. - 2018-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act