glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

complete dependence of man upon Christ and His work

It is 2:33 PM Wednesday afternoon in the death flow. It is a late sunny Spring afternoon. It is only 52 degrees though but we might have some hot weather before the end of this week.

I have had a normal day thus far. I realize though anytime shit could hit the fan. As I type I can feel myself falling asleep so I better hurry up and get down in paper what needs to be said before they hang me for treason.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I woke up late because I stayed up past Midnight read the Gospel of Luke. I plan to make a video for my Booktube channel on reading through the Gospel of Luke this evening. In Booktube there is a couple of us reading through the Four Gospels/New Testament/Bible.

When I got up this morning I found my wife in the living room reading The Word Of God/the Bible. I made a fresh pot of coffee and a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary.

This morning Carol and I went grocery shopping. We were back from errands around 11 o'clock AM. I really have done nothing since getting home from going grocery shopping. I am tired. All I have attempted to read today is from a book titled, 'Fear and Loathing at Rolling Stone: The Essential Writing of Hunter S. Thompson' Edited with an Introduction by Jann S. Wenner.

Carol is taking a nap because she works tonight.

Well I will close to feel out of it. I will close to look at a book titled, 'A Treatise On Regeneration' by Peter Van Mastricht (1630-1706). I found out last night that Puritan Reformed Publishers is reprinting Petrus van Mastricht's 'Theoretical-Practical Theology, vol. 1 trans. Todd Rester. This famous work of Reformed Theology is suppose to come out this June.

2:49 p.m. - 2018-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act