glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

decomposition produce carbon dioxide

It is 9:03 AM Friday morning in the eternal Now. Everything is going around and around in the eternal Now. Everything is one cosmic Reality. The same reality is going on throughout all that we see with our naked eye. But there is a whole world that is invisible which is the Kingdom of God.

Carol and I both got up this morning at the same time. We got up at 6 o'clock AM to face our day in the sun. I made oatmeal for breakfast and a fresh pot of coffee. Life is a constant repeat. I ate my oatmeal playing with our main computer. I am always curious to know what has happened in the world during the night. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I have been reading this morning for devotions from a book titled, 'Introducing Medieval Biblical Interpretation: The Senses of Scripture in Premodern Exegesis' by Ian Christopher Levy.

I volunteer at the Herrick District Library used books store The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. Carol works the next three nights. Tomorrow is our 39th wedding anniversary. We will soon have to answer for our sins.

Last night I read from these two books before going to bed, 'Reading Jackie: Her Autobiography In Books' biography by William Kuhn and 'No Immediate Danger: Volume One Of Carbon Ideologies' by William T. Vollmann.

Well there is nothing else to report this morning. I did mow our lawn yesterday back and front. Some wild flowers are coming up in my flower garden.

I suppose I will close to do what comes next.

9:26 a.m. - 2018-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act