glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we all jerks

It is in the ongoing death flow 11:01 AM late Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a foggy wet gray day. I don't know when we will see sunshine once again. We can only wait to see if there is still a sun in the iron colored sky.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then ate a bowl of dry cereal with milk. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read the rest of the morning from these books-

'Gospel Of Glory: Major Themes In Johannine Theology' by Richard Bauckham

'John' Interpreted by Early Christian and Medieval Commentators [The Church's Bible]

'The Glory of God' Edited by Christopher W. Morgan & Robert A. Peterson

'Jeremiah, Lamentations' Old Testament XI [Reformation Commentary On Scripture]

'Introducing The New Testament: Its Literature and Theology' by Paul J. Achtemeier, Joel B. Green, & Marianne Meye Thompson

There is not much else happening in this side of the known world. Carol got home from work around 8:39 AM and soon went to bed for the day. She works tonight and then is off two nights.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and read my books late into the night. Now it is another day to prepare myself for eternity. We never know we will be called to answer God for our sins.

I will close to drift through this day. We are in the middle of the month and soon it be another month. Time is running out to repent and believe the Gospel of God.

11:13 a.m. - 2018-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act