glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the destruction of human suffering by the resurrection

It is in the flow of salvation history 9:57 AM Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a overcast morning because it is suppose to rain this afternoon.

I just finished frying bratts and cleaning the kitchen. Thus far it has been a normal morning. Carol got home from work around 8:30 AM and went to bed. Yesterday she got up early and this morning she was extremely tired.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer, wrote in my paper diary and made a video for my Booktube channel this morning. I have been mainly reading this morning from a book titled, 'John' Interpreted by Early Christian and Medieval Commentators.

Last night after Carol left for work I read my books and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

There is nothing new on my mind this morning. Just the same old shit. It does bother me that I always have the same shit on my mind. I sometime think I am in a movie theater watching the same movie over and over. The same narrative flowing inside my brain screen/constantly repeating the same sickening narrative. I am haunted by my sinfulness.

"If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness" 1 John 1:9

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I will close to drift through life.

10:13 a.m. - 2018-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act