glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the two-kingdoms doctrine

It is 9:08 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold gray day. It is suppose to rain today. But it is cold so it might snow instead of raining.

I volunteer this morning at our local library used books store The Book Nook from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I got back from the Book Nook I plan to do nothing the rest of the day.

When I got up this morning around 6:30 AM my wife was up reading a Bible in our living room. Next month my wife and I celebrate being married 39 years.

This morning my wife left to have breakfast with a friend. I made myself oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I am totally out of it this morning so after writing in my paper diary I fed our birds and then sat staring off into space.

There is not much else to report. Last night Carol went to bed early and I read late into the night from a book titled, 'The Rainbow Comes And Goes' autobiography by Diana Cooper.

Last night we faced time with Josiah, Hannah, and baby Marika Rose on Carol's cellphone.

9:21 a.m. - 2018-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act