glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enter the kingdom of heaven

It is in the death flow 10:55 AM Saturday morning. It is a cold snowy day here in West Michigan. Right now there is sunshine mixed with clouds and snow. Weird weather patterns is one of signs telling us we have entered the end of days.There are drought throughout the world. Cities are running out of clean water to drink. Americans have a moron for a president. On and on it goes, so prepare for the world to go up in flames.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. I got up made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. I downloaded this morning a video I made last night for my Booktube channel. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol arrived home from work around 8:39 AM and soon went to bed for the day. I made a fresh pot of coffee and have been reading for morning worship this morning from a book titled, 'The Sermon on the Mount and Human Flourishing: A Theological Commentary' by Jonathan T. Pennington.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me but read my books and write in my diary. Lately it has been too cold to go for walks plus my back has been bothering me and my legs.

Last night I made a video and read late into the night from a book titled, 'North of Now: A Celebration Of Country And The Soon To Be Gone' by W. D. Wetherell. What else did I read yesterday? I read also some more of the novel 'Can You Forgive Her?' by Anthony Trollope.

Well, I suppose I will close to drift through the day. Existence keeps speeding by.

11:11 a.m. - 2018-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act