glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Code Blue

It is now in the death flow here in West Michigan 3:41 PM Thursday afternoon. I am about to pass out from exhaustion but I need to write out a list of the used books I bought today at thrift stores. I do not want to write out the list twice. If I write out the list of used books I bought today here I can paste the list in my other online diaries and in a future video for my Booktube channel. I can kill two birds with one stone.

'Yellowstone Autumn: A Season of Discovery in a Wondrous Land' memoir by W. D. Wetherell

'The Checklist Manifesto: How To Get Things Right' by Atul Gawande

'White Noise' a novel by Don Lelillo

'Libra' a novel by Don Lelillo

'Home Economics: Fourteen Essays' by Wendell Berry

'The Bounty Trilogy' by Charles Nordoff & James Norman Hall

'A Sudden Country' a novel by Karen Fisher

'The Finishing School' a novel by Gail Godwin

'A Distant Mirror: The Calamitous 14th Century' non-fiction by Barbara W. Tuchman

'Elmet' a novel by Fiona Mozley

'Abraham Lincoln: A Life' by Thomas Keneally

'Herzog' a novel by Saul Bellow

'Every Good And Evil Angel in the Bible' by Larry Richards

'Catch-22' a novel by Joseph Heller

'Anna Karenina' a novel by Leo Tolstoy Translated from the Russian by Constance Garnett

'The Idiot' a novel by Fyodaor Dostoevsky Translated by Constance Garnett

This morning when I got back from visiting thrift stores Carol was up and wanted to go out for lunch and then go grocery shopping. So we did that and now we are home and I am about to pass out. I will close to feel absolutely wasted!

3:59 p.m. - 2018-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act