glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Navajo Indians

It is 9:06 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. It is another extremely cold gray day. Still no evidence that we are now in the Spring season yet. To me it feels and looks like we are still in Winter time. I have to make this quick because I am falling asleep as I write these words. I am very tired today. I have to go volunteer soon at the local library used books store The Book Nook. What I rather is stay home and sleep all day someplace warm and dark. Do not know why I am so tired today.

So it is another day to go through. I got up around 6:30 AM. When I got up I found Carol dozing in the living room. She worked from 1 AM till 4 AM this morning. She goes back to work tonight. When I got up I made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I have mainly spent the morning feeling drugged and reading the novel, 'The Devil You Know' by Mike Carey. I have been basically reading this novel 'The Devil You Know' when having free time or not falling asleep.

Last night I read and fell asleep in the living room easy chair. I woke up around 10:30 PM and Carol got up at 11 o'clock PM. I went to bed last night around 11:35 PM. And now it is 9:15 AM Friday morning. I should get ready to leave for the Book Nook. I am about to pass out.

9:21 a.m. - 2018-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act