glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keraunothnetophobia

It is 11:32 AM late Sunday morning here in Holland Michigan. It is another cold sunny day. In a couple of days it will be officially Spring. Another Winter season will be behind. Time marches forward into the bleak unknown.

I got up this morning sometime pass 7 o'clock AM. I did not want to get up, but I did not want to lay in bed either. So I got up made coffee and oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal in front of our main computer reading News and watching Booktube videos. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'Paul: A Biography' by N.T. Wright. As I was reading Carol came home from work. She had gone downtown after work and got a New York Times and Grand Rapid Press Sunday newspapers.

Carol went to bed and I drifted through the morning. I looked through portions of the New York Times Sunday National Edition. So has gone by my existence.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel. I can't remember what else I did last night. My memory is fading. It is not important any more to remember what I do or don't do.

I need to go a walk even though right now I feel very freaked, but it is a sunny day and I need to walk.

I have nothing else to share so I will close to drift into the afternoon hours.

11:44 a.m. - 2018-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act