glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the creation of the world

It is in the ongoing death flow 12:18 PM Thursday afternoon. It is a cold cloudy day here in West Michigan. It is suppose to snow sometime today. When I was out this morning the temperature was 34 degrees.

Carol left this morning to hang out with old girlfriends. I left this morning and took a walk at Windmill Island. As I walked around Windmill Island I took some pictures. After my morning walk I headed home, but before coming home I stopped at two local thrift stores to look at their used books. I found no used books this morning.

Not much to report this afternoon. This morning I got up around 6:34 AM. I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol got up but since she was going out this morning for breakfast I made oatmeal only for myself. I ate my oatmeal and then wrote in my paper diary and read for devotions from a book titled, 'Echoes of Exodus: Tracing a Biblical Motif' by Bryan D. Estelle.

So has gone by my existence. Last night I read 'The Royal Family' a novel by William T. Vollmann and went to bed around 10:30 PM. Carol had gone to bed around 9 o'clock PM since she had only gotten four hours of sleep that day.

I suppose I will close to drift through the rest of the day.

12:29 p.m. - 2018-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act