glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a horrible absurd cartoon

It is 9:39 AM Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold sunny cloudy day. I ought to go for a walk someplace. I need to keep moving before I fall into a dark damp hole filled with earth worms.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I did not want to get up, but I also did not want to lay in bed with my brain on fire. So I got up ate a bowl of cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing in my diary Carol came home from work. She has gone to bed and is off from work the next two nights

I am not in the right state of being to read anything this morning. I have read everything that I need to read before dying.

Last night I put away books down in the lower level and read from a book titled, 'The Diaries of Emilio Renzi-Formative Years' by Ricardo Piglia.

There is not much else to report. I did tell Carol this morning about a dream I had the other night where I was trapped forever in a room with doors or windows. I woke up thinking how terrifying it would be trapped forever and ever in a bare empty room with no doors or windows.

I suppose I will close to sit and get dressed to go for a walk. I told Carol this morning the world these days looks like an absurd cartoon. A horrible absurd cartoon.

9:55 a.m. - 2018-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act