glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we write for the dead, and also for the secret police

It is in the ongoing death flow 11:29 AM Tuesday late morning. It is a cloudy warm sunny day here in West Michigan.

I am falling asleep as I write these words so I better make it fast before I pass out. I got up around 7 o'clock AM this morning. Carol had gotten up around 4:20 AM this morning. I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'God's Glory In Salvation Through Judgment: A Biblical Theology' by James M. Hamilton Jr. for morning devotions.

After I had morning devotions Carol and I went grocery shopping. Carol wanted to make sure I had plenty to eat while she is out in Denver Colorado for seven days. When Carol is gone on trips I eat junk food, because I am a pile of junk. It amazes me how our bodies live on such rotten food. I know I live on the bread of heaven. "I am the living bread which came down from heaven: If any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world" John 6:51.

Carol left this morning to get her hair cut and to visit her elderly friend Pam in a local Nursing Home. I have been writing in my diary and messing with our main computer.

Last night my wife and I watched television and went to bed early. The last book I read last night was titled, 'Wonderland' a novel by Stacey Derasmo.

I do not have anything to do today but feel wasted.

11:44 a.m. - 2018-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness