glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good theology had to end in the act of prayer

It is 12:27 PM Thursday afternoon in the ongoing struggle to survive. Here in West Michigan it is a gray wet day. It is not snowing and it is not raining. Due to the recent February thaw snow has melted, but not all of it. Spring is slowly coming once again.

I am falling asleep so I got to make this quick before I pass out. I got up this morning around 5:58 AM. I got up ate a bowl of cereal and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Jean Gerson: Early Works' [The Classics of Western Spirituality]. Carol got home from work around 8:37 AM and went to bed around 9:30 AM. She is now off four nights from work.

I have spent the day reading 'Jean Gerson: Early Works', writing in my paper diary and messing with our main computer. Not much else going on. I plan to doze this afternoon. Existence keeps speeding by!

Last night I read 'Jean Gerson: Early Works' and went to bed early.

Today is our grandson Jack's birthday. He is one year old today. Well I will close to drift through the rest of the day.

12:38 p.m. - 2018-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness