glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plenty of food

It is 9:15 AM Sunday morning in the death flow. It is a cold snowy winter day here in West Michigan. A good day to have a brutal gang fight on the front lawn of the White House.

I got up around 6 o'clock AM this morning. I got up and made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read for morning worship William Perkins exposition of Chapter 11 of The Epistle to the Hebrews verse 7 "By faith Noah, being warned of God of things not seen as yet, moved with fear, prepared an ark to the saving of the house; by which he condemned the world, and became heir of the righteousness which is by faith."

I called Carol around 8 o'clock AM, but she did not answer. She called back soon after I left a message on her cell phone to call me back if she was still in the land of living. She said she is going to play it by ear today. It is suppose to stop snowing this afternoon and she might come home with Josie Joy or might not.

After I talked to Carol I wrote some more in my paper diary and read some more of William Perkins on Hebrews 11 verse 7. After reading Perkins I decided to go outside and fed our birds. Now I am writing some words in my online diaries.

Last night I messed with our main computer, read William Perkins and went to bed early. Now it is another day to scream into the Void.

Well I suppose I will close to wait it out. I am debating if I want to go downtown to get a Sunday New York Times newspaper. Right now I feel extremely anxious and sleepy. I will close to feel freaked.

Noni, Josie, and baby Cora Leigh
Carol, Josie & Cora Leigh

9:28 a.m. - 2018-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness