glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a big fat ball of grease

It is 9:34 AM Saturday morning here in West Michigan. A good day to stand in front of a speeding car and throw snow balls at the car as it comes closer and closer to running you over.

I got up around 7:30 AM this morning. Carol is still in Grand Rapids being the nurse grandma. Our sixth grandchild Cora Leigh was born yesterday evening. All is well thus far.

So I got up this morning and ate for breakfast a bowl of cereal. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then called Carol in GR. So has gone by the morning thus far.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and drifted through the evening hours. I went to bed early and now it is another day.

9:47 a.m. - 2018-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness