glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to come to God is to have fellowship with God by Christ

It is in the ongoing death flow 3:22 PM Wednesday afternoon. Outside it is cold and gray. It is not snowing right now.

I am extremely tired today, which is the new normal for me. I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I fixed myself oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read William Perkins exposition of Hebrews Chapter 11 verse 6 "but without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him".

I made a video this morning for my Booktube showing some of the books in my John Calvin Collection. I wonder how many Booktube people have a large John Calvin Collection.

Carol was not needed in GR so she came home. She was home by Noon and we decided to go grocery shopping.

So the day has gone by. When Carol got home from Grand Rapids I was reading once again the novel 'Darkmans' by Nicola Barker.

Since I am extremely tired I need to close for now.

3:32 p.m. - 2018-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness