glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the War on Poverty

It is in the icy death flow 3:58 PM Tuesday late afternoon. Outside it bitter cold and snowing.

It has been a super long day for me. But at the same time I can't recall what I did today of super importance.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up Carol was already up. I made oatmeal for breakfast and also made a fresh pot of coffee. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote some crap in my paper diary. I read this morning some more of William Perkins Exposition of Hebrews chapter 11.

I can't recall right now doing anything else worth reporting about. Carol left this morning to get a new cell phone. While she was gone I made a short video for my Booktube channel. I read some more of the book 'The Great Society Inside Lyndon Johnson's White House' by Joshua Zeitz.

Carol took a nap and I dozed. I read before dozing some more of the novel 'H(A)PPY' by Nicola Barker.

So Time goes by. Last night I watched some taped television shows with my wife and went to bed early.

Well I will close since Carol just got up to face existence. Tomorrow will soon be here.

4:08 p.m. - 2018-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness