glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the church militant is a mixed and compounded company of men

It is in the death flow 1:11 PM Wednesday afternoon. It is a cold windy gray day here in West Michigan. At least it is not raining or snowing today. It is suppose to get bitter cold this week. I am sure we will see some snow before long. We are not out of the way of harm yet.

I got up this morning around 7:33 AM. I got up ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I made a short video this morning for my Booktube channel.

Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM and went to bed around 10:45 AM. I spent the morning wandering the house and reading 'The Works of William Perkins' Volume 3 Commentary on Hebrews 11. So has gone by existence.

Last night I read William Perkins and watched a movie I had taped on our Smart TV. I went to bed around 11:10 PM. Now it is another day.

Carol is off the next couple of nights from work. Well I will close to drift.

1:22 p.m. - 2018-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness