glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yahweh will give a new heart to his people

It is in the death flow 11:34 AM late Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold snowy gray day.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up and ate for breakfast a bowl of cereal. I might have gotten up earlier, but right now I can't remember exactly one time I got out of bed. I should go check what I wrote this morning in my paper diary. Yes I did get up around 7 o'clock AM this morning. So I had breakfast and then I messed with our main computer for awhile. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and went through the morning hours.

I picked up Carol after she got out of work around 9:30 AM. Carol had a service class after work this morning. I have been doing the usual stuff this morning. I have been trying to read from these books this morning-

'God's Glory In Salvation Through Judgment: A Biblical Theology' by James M. Hamilton Jr.

'Paul and the Law keeping the commandments of God' by Brian S. Rosner

Once again a group of roofers are working across from us putting on a new roof our one of our neighbors homes. These roofers got here around 7:50 AM and quiet work around 5:30 PM. It must be cold being on top of a roof all day as it snows.

I plan to do nothing today but wait for tomorrow to come. I am out of it these days.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and watched television. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night. Well since I am falling asleep I will close to drift into the afternoon hours.

11:47 a.m. - 2018-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness