glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

outside the camp is the unclean realm of the dead

It is in the death flow 10:37 AM Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is snowing outside today. Tomorrow it is suppose to be sunny. No it is a Tuesday not a Wednesday. So here I sit writing some words. Existence keeps flowing by like a bird going South for the Winter.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I did not want to get up, but I also did not want to lay in bed. I got up and made myself a portion of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. What is another word for playing with our main computer besides messing? I need to know more words so as to describe in perfect detail my existence/what I do day by day. So much of what I do is wrapped in lack of language/words. I suppose in the end who gives a shit about what I do each day. One day you are here and then forgotten. We are dust blowing in the wind/cosmic dust.

Carol called me around 8:17 AM telling me she was finished working and ready to be driven home. So I drove over to the hospital and picked up my wife. Carol went to bed around 9:15 AM for the day. She talked to our daughter this morning on her cell phone before going to bed.

I have been wandering the house and reading off and on for morning worship from a book titled, 'God's Glory In Salvation Through Judgment: A Biblical Theology' by James M. Hamilton Jr..

I plan to drift today and wait for sunshine and lollipops.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and listened to music. Now it is another day to wait for the final kill off. I will close to watch the snow fall.

"[8] Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.
[9] Be not carried about with divers and strange doctrines. For it is a good thing that the heart be established with grace; not with meats, which have not profited them that have been occupied therein.
[10] We have an altar, whereof they have no right to eat which serve the tabernacle.
[11] For the bodies of those beasts, whose blood is brought into the sanctuary by the high priest for sin, are burned without the camp.
[12] Wherefore Jesus also, that he might sanctify the people with his own blood, suffered without the gate.
[13] Let us go forth therefore unto him without the camp, bearing his reproach.
[14] For here have we no continuing city, but we seek one to come." Hebrews 13:8-14

10:56 a.m. - 2018-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness