glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One World Government

It is in the constant flow of death 9:10 AM Saturday morning here in West Michigan. It looks like today we have a mixture of sun and clouds. At least it is not snowing this morning. I think it is suppose to rain tomorrow.

I got up this morning around 6:22 AM to face another day of my life. When I got up I found my wife making blue berry muffins in the kitchen. She had gotten up around 4 o'clock AM this morning. I made oatmeal for breakfast and downloaded a video I made last night for my Booktube channel. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and now I am writing in my online diaries. Right now I do not remember reading anything this morning. This morning I did glance at the morning newspaper.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me.

Last night I watched taped television shows with my wife. My wife went to bed early and I stayed up and made a video for my Booktube channel. I read till I got sleepy from a book titled, 'The Square and the Tower: Networks and Power, from the Freemasons to Facebook' by Niall Ferguson.

I am falling asleep so I will close to drift. Yesterday Carol was gone most of the day. I do not remember right now what I did yesterday. I do remember volunteering at the library used bookstore The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. I do not remember reading anything after getting home from the library. I can't remember stuff these days. I am losing my memory abilities. I am becoming forgetful.

9:25 a.m. - 2018-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness