glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mystery of the Illuminati

It is in the ongoing nonstop death flow 8:59 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold sunny morning in Deathville USA.

Carol my dear wife just left to get her hair cut. I have been debating for weeks whether to get my hair cut and my beard trimmed. It seems so pointless these days to keep myself groomed for a death squad.

Carol and I went grocery shopping this morning after we ate our oatmeal. I for some unknown reason slept poorly last night. My body lately has all kinds of weird sharp pains. I think I am dying. I should go see my doctor, but I hate doctor appointments! I rather die then see a doctor.

This morning I once again volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store the Book Nook. I rather stay home and wait for death then go to the Book Nook. But I must be responsible and take the bull by the horn.

Last night my wife and I watched taped television shows and went to bed early. Now it is another day.

I suppose I will close to wait for the time to go by. There is no way of escape.

I should mention yesterday in the mail I received a book I had ordered from Amazon titled, 'The Square and the Tower: Networks and Power, from the Freemasons to Facebook' by Niall Ferguson.

"[21] For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.
[22] But if I live in the flesh, this is the fruit of my labour: yet what I shall choose I wot not.
[23] For I am in a strait betwixt two, having a desire to depart, and to be with Christ; which is far better:
[24] Nevertheless to abide in the flesh is more needful for you." Phil. 1:21-24

9:15 a.m. - 2018-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness