glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the skull crushing seed of the woman

It is 9:56 AM Saturday morning here in West Michigan. It is a icy cold day. I expect it to snow today.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made myself some oatmeal and made a fresh pot of coffee. It is the simple things that makes life bearable. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read for awhile from a book titled, 'God's Glory In Salvation Through Judgment" A Biblical Theology' by James M. Hamilton. Carol called around 8:50 AM telling me she was ready to come home after working 12 hours.

So the morning has gone by. After Carol went to bed this morning I fed the birds and now I am writing in my online diaries.

Last night after I drove Carol to work I made a video and read till my bedtime from a novel titled, "Darkmans' by Nicola Barker.

Today I will watch professional football playoffs. Carol works tonight. Existence keeps zooming by faster and faster!

I will close to drift.

10:06 a.m. - 2018-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness