glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

confessionalization of biblical exegesis

It is in the flow of time 1:16 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. Outside it is cold and snowing.

I have had a normal thus far. I have done the usual things today. I got up around 7 o'clock AM and made myself a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and made a video for my Booktube channel. Carol called around 9 o'clock AM telling me she was ready to be picked up from work. So I drove over to the hospital and brought Carol home. She went to bed around 10 o'clock AM and I have been reading my books and watching our birds from our kitchen window. This has been my day in a nut shell thus far.

I plan to sit and doze this afternoon. Old men doze a lot since there is nothing worth doing that is spiritually delightful.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and watched a movie I had taped on our Smart TV. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day. Carol is off from work tonight.

I suppose I will close to drift.

"[1] Therefore we ought to give the more earnest heed to the things which we have heard, lest at any time we should let them slip.
[2] For if the word spoken by angels was stedfast, and every transgression and disobedience received a just recompence of reward;
[3] How shall we escape, if we neglect so great salvation; which at the first began to be spoken by the Lord, and was confirmed unto us by them that heard him;
[4] God also bearing them witness, both with signs and wonders, and with divers miracles, and gifts of the Holy Ghost, according to his own will?
[5] For unto the angels hath he not put in subjection the world to come, whereof we speak." Hebrews 2:1-5

1:27 p.m. - 2017-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness