glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a transformed pattern of life

It is in the flow of divine providence 12:17 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is snowing this afternoon and it is suppose to snow the rest of this week.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I have been reading all day 'Moral Reflections on the Book of Job' Volume 4 Books 17-22 by Gregory the Great Translated by Brian Kerns. I did also listen to a sermon online on Job Chapter 26 by Dr. Joey Pipa Jr. (I did my ministerial internship under Joey many years ago.)

a sermon on Job chapter 26 by Joey Pipa Jr.
https://www.sermonaudio.com/sermoninfo.asp?SID=1026092242285

Carol got home from work this morning around 8:40 AM. She is now off from work four nights. Right now she is sleeping.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and then watched a movie I had taped on our Smart TV. I went to bed around 10:50 PM. Now it is a cold snowy day. Not much else to report new and exciting. I plan to keep reading Gregory the Great. Do not know if I can get into anything else book wise today. I will wait and see what I do next.

12:28 p.m. - 2017-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness