glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the total collapse of the Western World

It is 10:26 AM Saturday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold gray day. Maybe sometime today we will see some sunshine.

I got up around 8 o'clock AM this morning. I got up ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast and then messed with our main computer. I wonder if America will start a war with North Korea? I wonder when the Russians will take over the White House in Washington D.C.? I wonder when the poor in America will rise up in rebellion against the rich who control the United States Congress?

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:40 AM and went to bed around 9:35 AM. I have been wandering the house and reading 'I Corinthians' Reformation Commentary On Scripture. Not much else going on presently.

This afternoon I cover for someone at the local library used books store from 1 PM till 3 PM. I plan to watch today college football. Not much else going on today. Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and watched television. I went to bed early and now it is another day to wait for the total collapse of the Western World.

10:35 a.m. - 2017-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4