glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

united to Christ

It is 10:03 AM Tuesday morning in West Michigan. Outside this morning it is windy and overcast. It is predicted to rain this afternoon. At least there is no snow coming this week or the beginning of the month of December 2017.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. I got up and got a glass of orange juice and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I made myself a small pot of oatmeal. As I ate my oatmeal I stared into space and took my pills. I next wrote in my paper diary and read some of the book, 'Sanctification' by Michael Allen. As I was reading my dear sweet wife arrived home from work. She works tonight and then is off for two nights. Our lives together is fast coming to a close. I want to be near my wife forever and ever. I never want to leave the side of my wife. My wife and I are one flesh one spirit one soul. Where ever my wife goes after this life I want to go with her. I want to be with my wife in the Eternal State. I pray eternal death does not separate us.

Last night after my wife left for work I made a video for my Booktube channel and watched a show I had taped on our Smart TV. I do not remember reading anything last night. I went to bed around 10:30 PM. Now it is another day. Existence keeps speeding by faster and faster!

I have no plans for the day. I am thinking of sitting and listening to the wind blow outside. I am tired. I suppose I will close to wait it out. I am no Spring chicken.

music: Thurston Moore 'Rock N Roll Consciousness'

10:13 a.m. - 2017-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4