glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the unlimited cultivation of his own personality

It is 11:29 AM late Saturday morning here by Lake Michigan. It is a cloudy breezy day.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of oatmeal and then as I ate my mush I messed with our main computer. As I was on the computer Carol arrived home from work. I got off the computer to greet my tired wife. Carol went to bed around 9:30 AM and I left to pick up an order of coffee beans at Simpatico and then take a prescription in to be refilled at Family Fare. While out doing errands I stopped at thrift stores to search for used books. I only found two used books today-

'Elaine And Bill Portrait Of A Marriage: The Lives Of Willem And Elaine De Kooning' biography by Lee Hall

'Winter' a novel of a Berlin Family by Len Deighton

When I got home I ate lunch and made a fresh pot of coffee. I plan to watch college football this afternoon. Right now I will watch the Ohio and Michigan Game this afternoon.

Last night is a blur for me. I do not do anything worth report here today. Well I suppose I will close to face a stone wall,

11:41 a.m. - 2017-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4