glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the myth of the American West

It is 10:34 AM Sunday morning according to the new time changed. Yesterday at this Time it was 9:34 AM. I do not like Time changes. Why can not Time be just One Time not division or fragmentation of Time. I am in the One Eternal Life of the Godhead which is the gift of eternal life. Well every one lives for ever because their souls never cease to exist.

I got up this morning according to the new Time change 7:04 AM. I got up made fresh pot of coffee and then ate a bowl of cereal. After eating breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. When Carol got up I cooked her breakfast and then wrote some more in my diary.

I have not read anything this morning. I did though look at this book for awhile this morning, 'Remembering Kennedy: One Brief Shining Moment' biography by William Manchester published in 1983.

Last night we watched college football and went to bed early. I read a little of a book last night titled, 'Charles Fort: The Man Who Invented The Supernatural' biography by Jim Steinmeyer.

Well there is not much else to report. Carol went to Covenant Presbyterian Church in America this morning. This afternoon Carol plans to drive over to Grand Rapids to have lunch with Caleb, Emily, and Josie.

I suppose I will close to sit in silence.

10:45 a.m. - 2017-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4