glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deeper into the interior of the self

It is 10:39 AM Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. It is another cold rainy snowy day. Next week it is going to snow. We are going to have an early Winter this year.

I got up this morning around 6:20 AM. I had weird religious dreams all night. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then sat in the dark till my wife got home from work.

Carol went to bed around 10 o'clock AM. I feed the birds and now I am writing in my blogs about my existence. I do not feel reading this morning. I did post this morning a video I made last night for my Booktube channel.

Last night I made a video and watched a PBS show on the writer and poet Edgar Allen Poe. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM and now it is the last day of October 2017. Tomorrow will be November 1, 2017.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I read last night one of my new books titled, 'Schlesinger: The Imperial Historian' biography by Richard Aldous. Do not know for sure what I will read today. I did get out this morning a book titled, 'Sanctification' by Michael Allen, but did not read any of it due to feeling not so good inside.

It is too dangerous to drive any where this morning due to the icy snowy road conditions. I could visit a thrift store a couple blocks from our house to see if there is any old used books to bring home. But I am not sure if I am in the right mental state to drive anywhere or go out the front door.

Well I will close to drift through this cold snowy rainy icy day. There is no way out.

10:52 a.m. - 2017-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4