glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

called to be saints

It is 3:45 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. Right now it is sunny and cold outside. I am glad it is not raining. It is perfect weather for taking photos, but I am very sore and tired.

Last night Carol got home around 12:30 AM and we did not get to sleep till sometime after 2 o'clock AM in the morning. I was up by 7 o'clock AM and Carol got up soon after I did. Carol met with girlfriends for breakfast around 8:45 AM. While Carol was gone I messed with our main computer, wrote in my paper diary and dozed.

Carol got around Noon and we went grocery shopping. So the day has gone by. Carol just went to bed because she works tonight. I have been wandering the house, because I am out of it. My routine has been disrupted due to Carol being home after being gone for a couple of weeks. I have to figure out what is going on. I have had these two books next to me today in hopes of reading from them-

'Life in the Spirit: Spiritual Formation in Theological Perspective' Edited By Jeffrey P. Greemann & George Kalantzis

'Sanctification' by Michael Allen [New Studies In Dogmatics]

Last night is a blur so I won't try to write down what I did till Carol got home around 12:30 AM Wednesday morning.

Well, I am very tired so I will close to sit and wait for darkness to fall. Existence keeps speeding by.

3:58 p.m. - 2017-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4