glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the will is fixed on God

I just realized I had not written anything in my online diaries today, which is a Saturday. Once again due to my jammed pack day I forgot to write down what I have done to make this day something to remember when I am forgotten.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a small pan of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read 'Ascent Of Mount Carmel' by St John of the Cross. The rest of the day I did nothing. I have not gone any where today nor have I read anything since this morning. I did fall asleep a couple of times while sitting in our living room.

Carol called me this morning around 11 o'clock AM. We had nothing to talk about so we said a few words and hung up.

So there is nothing else to report. I did make a video early this morning for my Booktube channel and I posted it.

I just remembered I did go down the street this afternoon and bought myself lunch at a Burger King. That was fun.

I suppose I will close to feel wasted. I did watch some college football this morning. I kept falling asleep during the game and finally turned off the TV to wander the house.

Nothing came in the mail to make me want to take a rocket to Mars. I suppose I will close to feel bloated and tired.

4:10 p.m. - 2017-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4