glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the transformation of religious consciousness

It is in the flow of the Now 9:34 AM Friday morning. It is a gray day outside presently. I will soon leave for the our local library used books store The Book Nook to volunteer for a couple of hours. I should be home sometime this afternoon if I do not get killed off. We have to be aware the mad gunmen roam our streets and are constantly killing innocent people. Americans our blood thirsty.

Last night Marika Rose was born. Carol called me last night around 8:38 PM that Marika Rose was born and doing well.

This morning I got up early and went downtown for breakfast at the Windmill Restaurant. As I ate I read 'Ascent of Mount Carmel' by St. John of the Cross. When I got home I wrote in my paper diary and then dozed. So goes my life.

Last night I made a video and watched professional football till 10 o'clock PM. I turned off the TV and then read till bedtime. Not much else to write so I will close to leave for the library.

2:45 p.m. - 2017-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4