glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enter fully into the mystical state

It is 12:13 PM Sunday afternoon. I am blown away I have made it this far!

Outside this afternoon the sun is shining. It would be a nice day for a autumn color tour.

I am presently feeling tired and over fed.

I have been reading today from these two books-

'The Collected Works of St. John of the Cross'

'The Mystical Evolution in the Development and Vitality of the Church' Two Volumes by Fr. John G. Arintero, O.P.

I have been up since 6:05 AM. I had a religious dream last night. Do not remember anything about this spiritual dream.

I suppose I have nothing worth writing this afternoon. Existence keeps disappearing.

12:19 p.m. - 2017-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4