glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kalamazoo River

It is 4:24 PM Saturday late afternoon or early evening here in West Michigan. Existence keeps decaying full speed.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. Carol and I both got up super early this morning. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and a pot of oatmeal. We ate our oatmeal and then I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read a little Mystical Theology.

This morning I went with Carol to Douglas to visit the Douglas Library used books store The Well Read Bookstore while she visited an elderly friend in a Nursing Home. The library used books store was not longer in operation so I had Carol drop me off and I walked down to the Kalamazoo River and watched bird life and clouds till she picked me up around 11:45 AM.

When we got home it was past Noon and Carol went to bed because she works tonight and tomorrow night. I took a nap and when I woke up I fed the birds and wrote some more shit in my paper diary. So has by existence thus far.

I have no plans for the rest of my life so I will close to feel overheated. Tomorrow is a Sunday and Carol leaves early Tuesday for the Northwest.

Carol did not get home till almost 10 o'clock PM last night. She had a good time with her old girlfriends. Yesterday I did nothing worth recording for no one to read.

4:36 p.m. - 2017-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4