glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vision of the simple Christian life

It is in the ongoing flow of massive destruction of the created order 10:44 AM Wednesday morning. This morning God has placed the sun in the firmament and it is shining. There will be no need for sunshine in the world to come.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I made myself a small portion of oatmeal for breakfast. After eating my mush I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'The Money Cult: Capitalism, Christianity, And The Unmaking Of The American Dream' by Chris Lehmann.

Carol got home from work around 8:45 AM and soon afterwards went to bed to sleep. She works again tonight.

Not much else to report this morning. I plan to do nothing today but wait for a Third World War to begin.

http://johnowen.org/media/packer_quest_for_godliness_ch_8.pdf

10:54 a.m. - 2017-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4