glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there are no events that fall outside the universal now

It is in the death flow 8:06 AM Monday morning. It is a hazy sunny morning here by Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. When my wife got up I made a small pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I fed our birds and now I am writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps decaying faster and faster!

Last night I watched television and went to bed early.

I do not know what to read in the mornings these days. There is nothing uplifting to read in the mornings these days. Nothing I use to read in the mornings is grounded in reality.

I have nothing to do today worth doing. I do not know what my wife will to do today. Tomorrow she goes back to work after being off eight days.

I suppose I will close to sit and wait for it to happen.

8:15 a.m. - 2017-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4